Dr. Sudha , Special Needs Project

I just love this doctor. www.gatewaypediatricsaz.com Dr. Sudha, is loving in every sense of the word. She loves her patients and she makes sure they feel special. I loved being a part of this project again, and hope to do more with her in the upcoming years. We were also able to donate over 600.00 to Operation Smile. http://www.operationsmile.org

Thank you !

She also had a celebration party for them and the kids had a blast. As you can see in the next video. The families were so happy to be honored. I loved seeing how the kids had grown from the prior years and I can’t wait to see where they are in another year or so. I am so blessed and so greatful for all this project has taught me. These kids have the sweetest spirits. I feel so touched by all of them. I love that they absolutely CHERISH these pictures as some of the children do not make it. The parents and family know that time is priceless. Thank you!

Rangefinder a well respected photographers magazine and National magazine has decided to do a write up on me and this special project along with my other projects. Look for it in August. You can purchase at any Barnes & Nobles etc. or online.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment