PureAvida { Pura Vida} Photography Adventure ……Total package price

This is so exciting, we are going to have the best time EVER!  You will come back a new person.  I just got the full package price today it is 1215.00 not including airfare.  Airfare from AZ is only 400.00 round trip INCREDIBLE!  Check out the site for more details of what is included… but the short list is….

– Packet full of info “my best tips” and  how to take your photography to the next level

-Private one on one with me, to ask any questions about your camera or how you can improve on your skills

-Design and Home Decor ideas for pictures when you arrive home

-Web files from my collection to add to yours if you would like

-Painting/Expression class by Rocio

-Zipline, Hiking, Exploring , Volcanic Hot Springs, Kayaking, Surfing,{ Sunset “Goodbye/HELLO” new you }, yummy food …..  and so much more!

I have been getting questions about couples for Anniversary trips!  FOR SURE, join us!!! Also, fathers you are more then welcome, especially dads recently divorced you would LOVE this…. email me with any questions. Jschomaker@mac.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to PureAvida { Pura Vida} Photography Adventure ……Total package price

  1. Jennifer H says:

    Oh I am so jealous but happy for all of you who are going! If you so this next year I may attend then. Have a great time.

Leave a comment